STCC Announces Dean’s List for Fall 2013

Credit: Patch
Credit: Patch

The following area residents were named to Springfield Technical Community College’s Fall 2013 Dean’s List. The Dean’s List is published each semester to recognize academic excellence. In order to be considered, students must carry a full-time course-load of 12 or more semester hours of college-level courses and achieve a 3.3 or above grade point average.


Pawel Bialobrzeski, Ryan Chapin, Steven Ellis, Kathleen Hoffman, Amber Johnson, Kyle Miller, George Morrow, Michael Richardson, and Mason Welch.

Stafford Springs:
Emily Bergeron and Nicholas Orefice

Kevin Bentz, Ryan Deske, Alexander Hurst, Victoria Sadoski, and Brian Skorski.

Windsor Locks:
Kristen Fiume



More »
Got a question? Something on your mind? Talk to your community, directly.
Note Article
Just a short thought to get the word out quickly about anything in your neighborhood.
Share something with your neighbors.What's on your mind?What's on your mind?Make an announcement, speak your mind, or sell somethingPost something